IN THIS SECTION

Girls Varsity Basketball

2021-22 Schedule

Date Time Opponent/Title Location Score/Outcome
11/11/2021 Thu 6:00 PM New Faith Christian Academy - Away
11/21/2021 Sun - Jacksonville Tournament Home
11/21/2021 Sun - Jacksonville Tournament Home
11/21/2021 Sun - Jacksonville Tournament Home
11/30/2021 Tue 6:00 PM Creekside Christian Academy - Home
12/2/2021 Thu 6:00 PM New Faith Christian Academy - Home
12/7/2021 Tue 6:00 PM Notre Dame Academy - Home
1/7/2022 Fri 6:00 PM Dominion Christian School - Away
1/8/2022 Sat - She Got Game Classic Home
1/11/2022 Tue 6:00 PM Cristo Rey - Away
1/13/2022 Thu 4:00 PM Atlanta Girls School - Away
1/18/2022 Tue 6:00 PM Notre Dame Academy - Away
1/21/2022 Fri 6:00 PM Creekside Christian Academy - Away
1/25/2022 Tue 6:00 PM Dominion Christian School - Home
1/28/2022 Fri 6:00 PM Cristo Rey - Home
2/1/2022 Tue 6:00 PM Atlanta Girls School - Home
2/15/2022 Tue - GISA State First Round Home
2/15/2022 Tue - GISA State First Round Home
2/18/2022 Fri - GISA State Quarterfinal Home
2/18/2022 Fri - GISA State Quarterfinal Home
2/23/2022 Wed - GISA State Semifinal Home
2/23/2022 Wed - GISA State Semifinal Home
2/23/2022 Wed - GISA State Semifinal Home
2/26/2022 Sat - GISA State Championship Home

Practice Schedule

All practices for Girls Varsity Basketball are held in the High School Gym unless otherwise noted.

October
October 15: 4-6pm
October 16: OFF
October 17: OFF
October 18: OFF
October 19: 4-6pm
October 20: 6-8pm
October 21: 4-6pm
October 22: 4-6pm
October 23: OFF
October 24: OFF
October 25: 6-8pm
October 26: 4-6pm
October 27: 6-8pm
October 28: 4-6pm
October 29: 4-6pm
October 30: OFF
October 31: OFF

November
November 1: 6-8pm
November 2: 4-6pm
November 3: 6-8pm
November 4: 4-6pm
November 5: 4-6pm
November 6: OFF
November 7: OFF
November 8: 6-8pm
November 9: 4-6pm
November 10: 6-8pm
November 11:4-6pm
November 12: 4-6pm
November 13: noon-2pm
November 14: OFF
November 15: 6-8pm
November 16: 4-6pm
November 17: 6-8pm
November 18: 4-6pm
November 19: 4-6pm
November 20: OFF
November 21: Travel Day to Jacksonville Tourney
November 22: Play in Jacksonville
November 23: Play in Jacksonville
November 24: OFF
November 25: OFF
November 26: OFF
November 27: OFF
November 28: OFF
November 29: 6-8pm
November 30: Game vs. Creekside Christian (Home)

December
December 1: 6-8pm
December 2: 4-6pm
December 3: 4-6pm
December 4: OFF
December 5: 11am-1pm
December 6: 6-8pm
December 7: Game vs. Notre Dame Academy (Home)
December 8: 6-8pm
December 9: 4-6pm
December 10: OFF
December 11: OFF
December 12: OFF
December 13-17th: TBD due to finals
December 18-29: OFF
December 30: 4-6pm
December 31: noon-2pm

January
January 1: OFF
January 2: OFF
January 3: noon-2pm (no school)
January 4: 4-6pm
January 5: 6-8pm
January 6: 4-6pm
January 7: Game vs. Dominion Christian (Away)
January 8: Game at She Got Game Classic (TBD)
January 9: OFF
January 10: 6-8pm

Register for Basketball

Registration for all winter sports is open. Show your c-pride and add a yard sign or magnet to your order when registering! Yard signs are $25, and magnets are $5.

Register for Basketball

Coach:
Sasha Palmer
2021-22 Girls Varsity Basketball 

Zoe Adams
Soli Amsalu
Laila Baker
Kaelyn Bannon
Ella Boyle
Maggie Nannis
Isabella Ramirez
Marisa Taylor