Varsity Football

2017-18 Schedule

Date Time Opponent/Title Location Score/Outcome
8/12/2017 Sat 7:30 PM vs. Flint River Home L 8-34
8/18/2017 Fri 7:30 PM vs. Frederica Away
8/25/2017 Fri 7:30 PM vs. Notre Dame Academy Away
9/8/2017 Fri 7:30 PM vs. Bethlehem Christian Away
9/16/2017 Sat 7:30 PM vs. Southland Home
9/22/2017 Fri 7:30 PM vs. Heritage Home
9/29/2017 Fri 7:30 PM vs. Monsignor Donovan Away
10/6/2017 Fri 7:30 PM vs. Trinity Sharpsburg Away
10/13/2017 Fri 7:30 PM vs. Loganville Christian - HOMECOMING Home
10/21/2017 Sat 7:30 PM vs. Dominion Christian - Senior Night Home

Directions to our home stadium at North Springs High
7447 Roswell Road
Sandy Springs, Georgia 30328


Coach:
Shawn Coury
scoury@holyspiritprep.org