Varsity Football

2016-17 Schedule

Date Time Opponent/Title Location Score/Outcome
8/12/2016 Fri 7:30 PM vs. Flint River Away L 0-42
8/19/2016 Fri 7:30 PM vs. Frederica Home L 0-56
8/26/2016 Fri 7:30 PM vs. Georgia Force Home L 12-60
9/9/2016 Fri 7:30 PM vs. Bethlehem Christian Home L 6-42
9/16/2016 Fri 7:00 PM vs. Southland Away L 18-53
9/23/2016 Fri 7:30 PM Heritage Academy Away L 0-68
9/30/2016 Fri 7:30 PM Monsignor Donovan Home L 31-40
10/7/2016 Fri 7:30 PM Senior Night - vs. Trinity Sharpsburg Home L 15-34
10/14/2016 Fri 7:00 PM Loganville Christian Away L 13-49
10/21/2016 Fri 7:30 PM Dominion Christian Away W 41-20

Directions to our home stadium at North Springs High
7447 Roswell Road
Sandy Springs, Georgia 30328


Coach:
Shawn Coury
scoury@holyspiritprep.org