Administrative Staff

Department:
Ms. Debora E. Brown - Director of Finance and Operations
dbrown@holyspiritprep.org
SMC University, B.B.A.

Ms. Beth Daly - School Nurse
clinic@holyspiritprep.org
Marshall University, B.S.N.
University of Pittsburgh, M.S.N.


Ms. Jen de Castro - Director of Advancement
jdecastro@holyspiritprep.org
Auburn University, B.A. in Family and Child Development

Mr. Tim Durski - Director of Communications and Marketing
tdurski@holyspiritprep.org
Georgia College and State University, M.A. in Teaching;
Mercer University, B.A. in English

Mrs. Joana Dutcher - School Nurse
clinic@holyspiritprep.org
Superior School of Nursing, B.S.N.

Mr. Hector Gamarra - Facilities Manager - Upper School
hgamara@holyspiritprep.org

Mrs. Judy Goyer - Business Office Assistant
jgoyer@holyspiritprep.org
Fox College, A.S. in Business Administration

Mrs. Denise Gunderson - Development Manager
dgunderson@holyspiritprep.org
Georgia Institute of Technology, B.S. in Industrial Engineering

Ms. Rachel Little - Registrar
rlittle@holyspiritprep.org
Kennesaw State University, B.S. in Organizational Communications

Ms. Emily F. Maranville - Lower School Office Manager
emaranville@holyspiritprep.org
Kennesaw State University, B.B.A. in Marketing

Ms. Tara Martinez - School Nurse
clinic@holyspiritprep.org
Fairfield University, B.S.N.

Ms. Nancy O'Gara - Preschool Office Manager
nogara@holyspiritprep.org
B.A. in Commercial Art

Mrs. Kelly Sickafoose - Business Office
ksickafoose@holyspiritprep.org
Benedictine College, B.A. in Elementary Education

Mrs. Marylu Valek - Executive Assistant to the Head of School
mvalek@holyspiritprep.org
University of Connecticut, B.S. in Mathematics

Mrs. Kristina Wilhelm - Director of Enrollment Management
kwilhelm@holyspiritprep.org
University of Nebraska-Lincoln, M.Ed in Education Administration and Athletic Administration;
University of Nebraska-Lincoln, B.S. in Secondary Math Education

Mrs. Elizabeth Winkler - Alumni Relations
lwinkler@holyspiritprep.org
University of Iowa, B.B.A. in Marketing and Management

Mrs. Judi Higgins - Upper School Office Manager
jhiggins@holyspiritprep.org